Ref: ALB201

Print this page

Boutique Hôtel Beau à Antalya, Turquie

Price on request

Boutique Hôtel de Connie – Restaurant, tenu par un couple néerlandais, a un nom très familier. L’hôtel dispose de 12 chambres doubles, toutes avec salle de bains, de la climatisation et d’un balcon. Le restaurant dispose de 80 places, bar 40 places, et 40 places en terrasse. L’hôtel dispose d’une piscine, mais bien sûr, la mer est à distance de marche. Le restaurant de l’hôtel a été construit en 2004 et restauré en 2011 et donc en parfait état. Il dispose d’un intérieur luxueux et une cuisine professionnelle. Le restaurant de l’hôtel est situé sur un terrain privé (742 m²). Suffisamment de places de stationnement dans la rue. Personnel indépendant et bon est présent. Vous pouvez exécuter directement l’hôtel sans aucun problème. Aide du propriétaire pendant les premiers mois n’est pas un problème! L’appartement des propriétaires est au dernier étage et dispose d’une salle de séjour de 70 m², deux chambres de 40 m² par chambre, une cuisine moderne et deux grands balcons. Total 170 m².

Environnement:

  • Près dedu centre de Side
  • Mer à 400 mètres
  • Côté antique avec AMFIE théâtre et fouilles romaines (800 mètres)
  • Cascades de Manavgat (6 km)
  • Réservoir (15 km)
  • Beskonak avec le pont romain (45 km)
  • Montagnes du Taurus (10 km)

Accessibilité:

  • L’aéroport d’Antalya: 65 km
  • Gare routière: 3 km
  • Alanya Antalya autoroute: 2 km

 

Antalya (2 millions d’habitants), “capitale” de la côte méditerranéenne de la Turquie, est une ville tentaculaire moderne avec un petit centre historique charmant, un bon musée d’archéologie, de longues plages ensoleillées à est et à l’ouest, aéroport le plus fréquenté de la côte Turquoise, bons hôtels, beaucoup de choses à voir et à faire, et la mer spectaculaire et vue sur la montagne.

Le centre historique, appelé Kaleiçi (Kah-leh-ee-chee, vieille ville d’Antalya) entourele port romain. De nombreux bâtiments ici datent de l’époque ottomane, quelques-uns de l’époque romaine, et quelques-uns ont été restaurés comme des maisons, des hôtels de charme, des pensions et de restaurants.

Antalya Premier plage est Konyaaltı Plajı, une bande longue plage de sable grossier et de galets en cours d’exécution à l’ouest sur plusieurs kilomètres.

Mignonpotenza combine ses 15 ans d’expérience dans l’immobilier commercial et résidentiel au Royaume-Uni et à travers l’Europe avec sa véritable passion pour l’Italie du Sud – les gens, la chaleur, la vie, la nourriture, le soleil et la magnifique côte Adriatique – qui fournit le service complet pour acheteurs internationaux qui cherchent à acheter une propriété en Italie.

Ville Antalya
Région Anatolia
Province Antalya
Surface au sol 170 sqm (1,829 sq ft)
Surface du terrain 742 sqm ( 0.18 acres)

Informations complèmentaires

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Ref: ALB201

Print this page

Beautiful Boutique Hotel in Antalya, Turkey

Price on request

Connie’s Boutique Hotel – Restaurant, run by a Dutch couple, has a very familiar name. The hotel has 12 double rooms, all with bathroom, air conditioning and balcony. The restaurant has 80 seats, bar 40 seats, and 40 seats outside. The hotel has a swimming pool, but of course the sea is within walking distance. The hotel restaurant was built in 2004 and restored in 2011 and therefore in perfect condition. It has a luxurious interior and a professional kitchen. The hotel restaurant is located on private plot (742 m²). Enough parking spots in the street. Independent and good staff is present. You can directly run the hotel without any problems. Help from the owner during the first months is not a problem! The owners apartment is on the top floor and has a living room of 70 sqm, two bedrooms of 40 sqm per room, a modern kitchen and two large balconies. Total 170 sqm.


  • Near the center of Side
  • Sea 400 meters
  • Antique Side with Amfie theater and Roman excavations (800 meters)
  • Manavgat waterfalls (6 km)
  • Reservoir (15 km)
  • Beskonak with Roman bridge (45 km)
  • Taurus Mountains (10 km)


  • Antalya Airport: 65 km
  • Bus station: 3 km
  • Alanya Antalya Motorway: 2 km


Antalya (population 2 million), “capital” of the Turkish Mediterranean Coast, is a sprawling modern city with a small, charming historic center, a good archeology museum, long sunny beaches to east and west, the Turquoise Coast’s busiest airport, good hotels, lots to see and do, and dramatic sea and mountain views.

The historic center, called Kaleiçi (Kah-leh-ee-chee, Old Antalya) surrounds the Roman harbor. Many buildings here date from Ottoman times, a few from Roman times, and some have been restored as houses, boutique hotels, pensions and restaurants.

Antalya’s prime beach is Konyaaltı Plajı, a l-o-n-g swath of rough sand and pebbles running west for several kilometers.

Mignonpotenza combines its 15 years experience in commercial and residential property in the Uk and across Europe with its real passion for Southern Italy – the people, the warmth, the lifestyle, the food, the sun and the beautiful Adriatic Coastline – providing the complete service for international buyers seeking to purchase property in Italy.

Town Antalya
Region Anatolia
Province Antalya
Floor area 170 sqm (1,829 sq ft)
Land area 742 sqm ( 0.18 acres)

Request details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Your property shortlist

Login or register to create your shortlist

Lost your password?